Cailie Currin

Currin Compliance Services, Inc.

14 Main Street, Suite 200

Greenwich, NY 12834

ccurrin@currincompliance.com

Glenda Bean

Currin Compliance Services, Inc.

14 Main Street, Suite 200

Greenwich, NY 12834

518-692-2494

gbean@currincompliance.com

 sdickey

Sonya Dickey

Physicians Mutual Insurance Company

2600 Dodge

Omaha, NE 68131

402-633-1663

Sonya.Dickey@physiciansmutual.com

 HeidiGabel (3)

Heidi Gabel

GamePlan Financial Marketing, LLC

300 ParkBrooke Place, Suite 200

Woodstock, GA 30189

770-517-2765, ext 1370

hgabel@gameplanfinancial

 kgold

Katherine Goldsmith, Esq.

Western & Southern Financial Group

400 East Fourth Street

Cincinnati, OH 45202

513-629-2194

katherine.goldsmith@columbuslife.com

 Jennifer Herens

Jennifer Herens

Fairmont Specialty

5 Christopher Way

Eatontown, NJ 07724

732-676-9844

Jennifer.herens@fairmontspecialty.com

Jim Namaroto 0002

James Namorato, CFP

Genworth Financial

804-281-6083

James.Namorato@genworth.com

 Debby Paris

Debby Paris, FLMI, ACP

First Consulting & Administration, Inc.

929 Walnut, Suite 300

Kansas City, MO 64106

816-391-2791

Debby.Paris@firstconsulting.com

 CJ Rathbun

C.J. Rathbun, FLMI, HIA, AIRC

First Consulting & Administration, Inc.

929 Walnut, Suite 300

Kansas City, MO 64106

816-391-2740

cj.rathbun@firstconsulting.com

 Maurita Bauman 2010 v1

Maurita Taylor

United Health One/ Golden Rule Insurance Company

7440 Woodland Dr

Indianapolis, IN 46278

317-715-7444

mataylor@goldenrule.com