Board of Directors

Heidi Gabel Headshot
Heidi Gabel
TruChoice Financial Group, LLC
300 ParkBrooke Place, Suite 200
Woodstock, GA 30189
763.516.9910
hgabel@truchoicefinancial.com
Jim Namaroto Headshot
James Namorato, CFP
Genworth Financial
804.281.6083
James.Namorato@genworth.com
Laurie Poulous Headshot
Laurie Poulos
Tranzact
2200 Fletcher Ave, 4th Floor
Fort Lee, NJ  07024
201.242.3560
Laurie.poulos@tranzact.net 

Sonya Dickey Headshot

Sonya Dickey
Physicians Mutual Insurance Company
2600 Dodge
Omaha, NE  68131
402.633.1663
Sonya.Dickey@physiciansmutual.com 
Katherine Goldsmith Headshot

Katherine Goldsmith, Esq
Western & Southern Financial Group
400 East Fourth Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202
513.629.2194
katherine.goldsmith@columbuslife.com 
Debby Paris Headshot
Debby Paris, FLMI, ACP
First Consulting & Administration, Inc.
929 Walnut, Suite 300
Kansas City, MO 64106
816.391.2791
Debby.Paris@firstconsulting.com 
Gary Romo Headshot
Gary Romo, MBA, CFE, FLMI
Allianz Life Insurance Company of North America
5701 Golden Hills Dr
Minneapolis, MN 55416
763.765.6943
Gary.Romo@Allianzlife.com   
Fred Karlinsky Headshot
Fred E. Karlinsky
Greenberg Traurig
401 East Las Olsa Boulevard
Suite 2000
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
954.768.8278  
Maureen James Headshot
Maureen James
Summit Compliance Group
621 South Cleveland Ave
Suite 110
Saint Paul, MN  55116
612.308.6161
mjames@summitcompliancegroup.com 
Cathy Vasilev Headshot
Cathy Vasilev
Red Oak Compliance
888.302.4594
cvasilev@redoakcompliance.com 
Pete Rock Headshot
Pete Rock, CLU, FLMI
Currin Compliance
14 Main Street
Greenwich, NY  12834
609.651.0264
prock@currincompliance.com 
Jaclyn Andronici Headshot
Jaclyn Del Valle
TRANZACT
2200 Fletcher Avenue
4th Floor
Fort Lee, NJ 07024
201.242.3579
Jaclyn.delvalle@tranzact.net 
Angie Wilkinson Headshot
Angie Wilkinson
Americo Life
1055 Broadway, Penthouse
Kansas CIty, MO  64105
816.391.2778
Angie.wilkinson@americo.com