Board of Directors

Heidi Gabel Headshot
Heidi Pemberton
IAdCA President
678.707.1131
help@iadca.org
hpemberton2019@gmail.com

Laurie Poulous Headshot

Laurie Poulos
IAdCA Vice President
Tranzact
2200 Fletcher Ave, 4th Floor
Fort Lee, NJ  07024
201.242.3560
Laurie.poulos@tranzact.net 

Jaclyn Andronici Headshot
Jaclyn Del Valle
IAdCA Secretary
Tranzact
2200 Fletcher Ave, 4th Floor
Fort Lee, NJ  07024
201.242.3579
Jaclyn.delvalle@tranzact.net 

Sonya Dickey Headshot
Sonya Dickey
IAdCA Treasurer
Physicians Mutual Insurance Company
2600 Dodge
Omaha, NE  68131
402.633.1663
Sonya.Dickey@physiciansmutual.com

Christian Brito
Greenberg Traurig
401 E Las Olas Blvd., Ste 2000
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
954.768.8279
britoc@gtlaw.com 

Amanda Gardner
Standard Insurance Company
900 SW Fifth Avenue
Portland, OR 97204
971.321.7704
agardner@standard.com

Katherine Goldsmith Headshot

Katherine Goldsmith, Esq
Western & Southern Financial Group
400 East Fourth Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202
513.629.2194
katherine.goldsmith@columbuslife.com 
Maureen James Headshot
Maureen James
Summit Compliance Group
621 South Cleveland Ave
Suite 110
Saint Paul, MN  55116
612.308.6161
mjames@summitcompliancegroup.com 
Fred Karlinsky Headshot
Fred E. Karlinsky
Greenberg Traurig
401 East Las Olsa Boulevard
Suite 2000
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
954.768.8278  
John Krahnert
TRANZACT
2200 Fletcher Avenue, 4th Floor
Fort Lee, NJ 07024
910.494.0079
john.krahnert@tranzact.net

Jaime Myers
TIAA
8500 Andrew Carnegie Blvd.
Charlotte, NC 28262
518.265.2614
jaime.myers@tiaa.org
Jim Namaroto Headshot
James Namorato, CFP
Genworth Financial
804.281.6083
James.Namorato@genworth.com
Cathy Vasilev Headshot
Cathy Vasilev
Red Oak Compliance
888.302.4594
cvasilev@redoakcompliance.com