Board of Directors

Laurie Poulous Headshot
Laurie Poulos
IAdCA President
Tranzact
2200 Fletcher Ave, 4th Floor
Fort Lee, NJ  07024
201.242.3560
Laurie.poulos@tranzact.net 
Katherine Goldsmith Headshot
Katherine Goldsmith, Esq
IAdCA Vice President
Western & Southern Financial Group
400 East Fourth Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202
513.629.2194
katherine.goldsmith@columbuslife.com 
Jaclyn Andronici Headshot
Jaclyn Del Valle
IAdCA Secretary
Tranzact
2200 Fletcher Ave, 4th Floor
Fort Lee, NJ  07024
201.242.3579
Jaclyn.delvalle@tranzact.net 

Sonya Dickey Headshot
Sonya Dickey
IAdCA Treasurer
Physicians Mutual Insurance Company
2600 Dodge
Omaha, NE  68131
402.633.1663
Sonya.Dickey@physiciansmutual.com

Christian Brito
Greenberg Traurig
401 E Las Olas Blvd., Ste 2000
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
954.768.8279
britoc@gtlaw.com 

Ria Cruz
Magellan Financial
1315 SW Arrowhead Rd 
Topeka, KS 66604
785.506.8033
rcruz@magellanfinancial.com

Amanda Gardner 
Standard Insurance Company 
900 SW Fifth Avenue Portland, OR 97204 9
71.321.7704 
agardner@standard.com
Maureen James Headshot
Maureen James
Summit Compliance Group
621 South Cleveland Ave
Suite 110
Saint Paul, MN  55116
612.308.6161
mjames@summitcompliancegroup.com 
Fred Karlinsky Headshot
Fred E. Karlinsky
Greenberg Traurig
401 East Las Olsa Boulevard
Suite 2000
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
954.768.8278  
John Krahnert
TRANZACT
421 Fayetteville Street, 17th Floor
Raleigh, NC 27601
910.494.0079
john.krahnert@tranzact.net
Cathy Vasilev Headshot
Cathy Vasilev
Red Oak Compliance
888.302.4594
cvasilev@redoakcompliance.com