Board of Directors

 

Cailie Currin

Currin Compliance Services, Inc.

14 Main Street, Suite 200

Greenwich, NY 12834

ccurrin@currincompliance.com

Laurie Poulos Headshot

Laurie Poulos

Tranzact

2200 Fletcher Ave, 4th Floor

Fort Lee, NJ 07024

201-242-3560

Laurie.poulos@tranzact.net

 sdickey

Sonya Dickey

Physicians Mutual Insurance Company

2600 Dodge

Omaha, NE 68131

402-633-1663

Sonya.Dickey@physiciansmutual.com

 HeidiGabel (3)

Heidi Gabel

TruChoice Financial Group, LLC

300 ParkBrooke Place, Suite 200

Woodstock, GA 30189

763.516.9910

hgabel@truchoicefinancial.com

 

 kgold

Katherine Goldsmith, Esq.

Western & Southern Financial Group

400 East Fourth Street

Cincinnati, OH 45202

513-629-2194

katherine.goldsmith@columbuslife.com

 

 Jennifer Herens

Jennifer Herens

Fairmont Specialty

5 Christopher Way

Eatontown, NJ 07724

732-676-9844

Jennifer.herens@fairmontspecialty.com

Jim Namaroto 0002

James Namorato, CFP

Genworth Financial

804-281-6083

James.Namorato@genworth.com

 Debby Paris

Debby Paris, FLMI, ACP

First Consulting & Administration, Inc.

929 Walnut, Suite 300

Kansas City, MO 64106

816-391-2791

Debby.Paris@firstconsulting.com

 

 

Maurita Taylor

Maurita Taylor

UnitedHealthcare

7440 Woodland Dr

Indianapolis, IN 46278

317-715-7444

maurita_taylor@uhc.com

Gary Romo

Gary Romo

Allianz Life Insurance Company of North America

5701 Golden Hills Dr

Minneapolis, MN 55416

763-765-6943

gary.romo@allianzlife.com

Fred Karlinsky

Fred Karlinskly

Greenberg Traurig

401 East Las Olsa Boulevard

Suite 200

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301

954-768-8258

Maureen James

Summit Compliance Group

621 South Cleveland Ave

Suite 110

Saint Paul, MN  55116

612.308.6161

mjames@summitcompliancegroup.com